Team Trident

Engineering, Sales and Support

 

Message from, Jim Maher, President of Trident Emergency Products:

 
“Our company is guided by the age old, and often overlooked philosophy of uncompromised customer service. We strive to design, manufacture and sell innovative products and components that are customer friendly, easy to install, and economically priced. The goal of our entire organization is to lead the pack when it comes to apparatus plumbing and hardware items. We enjoy working with all customers – large and small – to help  them save time and money while exceeding their expectations in everything we do. There is no higher priority in our company than complete customer satisfaction!”
 

Factory Team

Jim Maher
President

Mike Sulmone
VP Engineering

Kevin Sullivan
Senior Engineer

Nick Capaldo
Product Engineer

Ryan Sirchio
Production Manager

Trident Main Office Staff
2940 Turnpike Drive Unit #9
Hatboro, PA 19040 USA
Phone: (215) 293-0700
Fax: (215) 293-0701
Email: sales@tridentdirect.com

Contact Info:

Jim Maher x116
jmaher@tridentdirect.com

Mike Sulmone x105
msulmone@tridentdirect.com

Kevin Sullivan x108
ksullivan@tridentdirect.com

Nick Capaldo x103 
nick@tridentdirect.com

Ryan Sirchio x104
ryan@tridentdirect.com

Colleen Fullerton x101
colleen@tridentdirect.com

Steve Tolbert x107 
stolbert@tridentdirect.com

Mike McCracken x106
mmccracken@tridentdirect.com

Rich Huhn x109
rhuhn@tridentdirect.com

Joyce Harskuti x102 
jharskuti@tridentdirect.com

Colleen Fullerton
Office Manager

Steve Tolbert
Foam Products Manager

Mike McCracken
Foam Products

Rich Huhn
Marketing & Events

Joyce Harskuti
Customer Service



Sales Team

Midwest Sales
JRL Marketing, Inc.

Midwest Sales
JRL Marketing, Inc.

Southwestern Sales
Tri-State Equiment

Canadian Sales
Biernat Fire, Inc.

Rob Johnson
(816) 668-3511
rjohnson226@kc.rr.com
States Covered: KS, NE, IA, MO, IL

Jerry Hayden
(612) 991-6160
jerryhayden74@gmail.com
States Covered: ND, SD, MN, WI, IL

Tri-State Equipment
(817) 961-0062
States Covered:
NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN

Mark Biernat
(866) 595-1142
mbiernat@ican.net
Area Covered: All of Canada

Alan Saulsbury
asaulsbury@tridentdirect.com
(607) 423-7312

Parker Browne
parker@tridentdirect.com
(330) 612-3567

Bill Graves
wgraves@tridentdirect.com
(201) 522-4377

Alan Saulsbury
International Sales Manager

Parker Browne
Product Specialist

Bill Graves
Eastern Sales Support