Team Trident

Engineering, Sales and Support

 

Message from, Jim Maher, President of Trident Emergency Products:

 
“Our company is guided by the age old, and often overlooked philosophy of uncompromised customer service. We strive to design, manufacture and sell innovative products and components that are customer friendly, easy to install, and economically priced. The goal of our entire organization is to lead the pack when it comes to apparatus plumbing and hardware items. We enjoy working with all customers – large and small – to help  them save time and money while exceeding their expectations in everything we do. There is no higher priority in our company than complete customer satisfaction!”
 

Factory Team

Jim Maher
President

Rich Teske
VP Sales & Administration

Mike Sulmone
VP Engineering

Steve Tolbert
Foam Products

Trident Main Office Staff
2940 Turnpike Drive Unit #9
Hatboro, PA 19040 USA
Phone 215-293-0700

Contact Info:

Jim Maher x112
jmaher@tridentdirect.com

Rich Teske x113
rteske@tridentdirect.com

Mike Sulmone x152
msulmone@tridentdirect.com

Steve Tolbert x153
stolbert@tridentdirect.com

Nick Capaldo x116
nick@tridentdirect.com

Colleen Fullerton x111
colleen@tridentdirect.com

Ryan Sirchio x117
ryan@tridentdirect.com

Rich Huhn x157
rhuhn@tridentdirect.com

Dan MacFarland x154 
dmacfarland@tridentdirect.com

Nick Capaldo
Engineering

Colleen Fullerton
Office Manager

Ryan Sirchio
Production Manager

Rich Huhn
Customer Service

Dan MacFarland
Design Engineer



Trident Sales Team

Midwest Sales
JRL Marketing, Inc.

Midwest Sales
JRL Marketing, Inc.

Southwestern Sales
Tri-State Equiment

Canadian Sales
Biernat Fire, Inc.

Rob Johnson
(816) 668-3511
rjohnson226@kc.rr.com
States Covered: KS, NE, IA, MO, IL

Jerry Hayden
(612) 991-6160
jerryhayden74@gmail.com
States Covered: ND, SD, MN, WI, IL

Tri-State Equipment
(817) 961-0062
States Covered:
NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN

Mark Biernat
(866) 595-1142
mbiernat@ican.net
Area Covered: All of Canada

Alan Saulsbury
asaulsbury@tridentdirect.com
(607) 423-7312

Parker Browne
parker@tridentdirect.com
(330) 612-3567

Bill Graves
wgraves@tridentdirect.com
(201) 522-4377

Alan Saulsbury
International Sales Manager

Parker Browne
Product Specialist

Bill Graves
Eastern Sales Support