Contact Us

Team Trident

Engineering, Sales and Support

 

Message from Mike Sulmone of Trident Emergency Products:

 

“Our company is guided by the age old, and often overlooked philosophy of uncompromised customer service. We strive to design, manufacture and provide innovative products and components that are user friendly, easy to install and economically priced. The goal of our entire organization is to excel when it comes to apparatus plumbing and hardware items. We enjoy working with all customers, both large and small to help them save time and money while exceeding their expectations in everything we do. There is no higher priority in our company than delivering quality products and complete customer satisfaction!”

 

Factory Team

Mike Sulmone, Founder

Mike Sulmone
Founder
x105
msulmone@tridentdirect.com

Ryan Sirchio, Operations Manager

Ryan Sirchio
Operations Manager
x104
rsirchio@tridentdirect.com

Nick Capaldo, Product Engineer

Nick Capaldo
Product Engineer
x103
ncapaldo@tridentdirect.com

Jevon Avis, Product Engineer

Jevon Avis
Product Engineer
x118
javis@tridentdirect.com

Kevin Sullivan, Foam Products Manager

Kevin Sullivan
Foam Products Manager
x108
ksullivan@tridentdirect.com

Tony Sulmone, Foam Products

Tony Sulmone
Foam Products
x112
asulmone@tridentdirect.com

Mike McCracken, Product Coordinator

Mike McCracken
Product Coordinator
x106
mmccracken@tridentdirect.com

Rich Huhn, Marketing and Events

Rich Huhn
Marketing and Events
x109
rhuhn@tridentdirect.com

Colleen Fullerton, Account Manager

Colleen Fullerton
Account Manager
x101
cfullerton@tridentdirect.com

Joyce Harskuti, Customer Service

Joyce Harskuti
Customer Service
x102
jharskuti@tridentdirect.com

 

Sales Team

Brian Van Daalwyk
(267) 673-7679
Sales Manager
bvandaalwyk@tridentdirect.com

Brian Van Daalwyk, Sales Manager

General Product Support
North America

Parker Browne
(330) 612-3567
Product Specialist
msulmone@tridentdirect.com

Parker Browne, Product Specialist

AirPrime™ Support
North America

Bill Graves
(201) 522-4377
Eastern Sales Support
wgraves@tridentdirect.com

Bill Graves, Eastern Sales Support

Product Support
Eastern USA

Tri-State Equipment
(817) 961-0062
States Covered:
NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN

Tri-State Equipment, Southern US Sales

Product Support
Southwest USA

Mark Biernat
(866) 595-1142
Canadian Sales Support
mbiernat@ican.net

Mark Biernat, Canadian Sales Support

Alan Saulsbury
+1 (607) 423-7312
International Sales Support
asaulsbury@tridentdirect.com

Alan Saulsbury, International Sales Support

Elaine Zhou
+86-21-52905727
China Sales Support
elainezhou@watersfire.com

Elaine Zhou, China Sales Support