Team Trident

Engineering, Sales and Support

 

Message from, Jim Maher, President of Trident Emergency Products:

 
“Our company is guided by the age old, and often overlooked philosophy of uncompromised customer service. We strive to design, manufacture and sell innovative products and components that are customer friendly, easy to install, and economically priced. The goal of our entire organization is to lead the pack when it comes to apparatus plumbing and hardware items. We enjoy working with all customers – large and small – to help  them save time and money while exceeding their expectations in everything we do. There is no higher priority in our company than complete customer satisfaction!”
 

Factory Team

Mike Sulmone
x105
msulmone@tridentdirect.com

Kevin Sullivan
Senior Engineer
x108
ksullivan@tridentdirect.com

Jevon Avis
Product Engineer
x118
javis@tridentdirect.com

Nick Capaldo
Product Engineer
x103
ncapaldo@tridentdirect.com

Ryan Sirchio
Operations Manager
x104
rsirchio@tridentdirect.com

Colleen Fullerton
Account Manager
x101
cfullerton@tridentdirect.com

Steve Tolbert
Foam Products Manager
x107
stolbert@tridentdirect.com

Tony Sulmone
Foam Products
x112
asulmone@tridentdirect.com

Mike McCracken
Product Coordinator
x106
mmccracken@tridentdirect.com

Tim Sulmone
Product Coordinator
x110
tsulmone@tridentdirect.com

Rich Huhn
Marketing & Events
x109
rhuhn@tridentdirect.com

Joyce Harskuti
Customer Service
x102
jharskuti@tridentdirect.com


Sales Team

</table 

Midwest Sales
JRL Marketing, Inc.

Midwest Sales
JRL Marketing, Inc.

Southwestern Sales
Tri-State Equiment

Canadian Sales
Biernat Fire, Inc.

Rob Johnson
(816) 668-3511
rjohnson226@kc.rr.com
States Covered: KS, NE, IA, MO, IL

Jerry Hayden
(612) 991-6160
jerryhayden74@gmail.com
States Covered: ND, SD, MN, WI, IL

Tri-State Equipment
(817) 961-0062
States Covered:
NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN

Mark Biernat
(866) 595-1142
mbiernat@ican.net
Area Covered: All of Canada

Alan Saulsbury
International Sales Manager
asaulsbury@tridentdirect.com
(607) 423-7312

Parker Browne
Product Specialist
parker@tridentdirect.com
(330) 612-3567

Bill Graves
Eastern Sales Support
wgraves@tridentdirect.com
(201) 522-4377

Elaine Zhou
China Sales Representative
globalwaters@sina.com
+86-21 -52905727